CSB Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Elayne Arterburn Web Designer (916) 227-4894 Elayne.Arterburn@post.ca.gov
Mark Bernal Programmer Analyst (916) 227-4859 Mark.Bernal@post.ca.gov
Ron Davis Systems Analyst (916) 227-3892 Ron.Davis@post.ca.gov
Ted Fitzpatrick Systems Analyst (916) 227-3905 Ted.Fitzpatrick@post.ca.gov
Maria Goshop EDI/Learning Portal Support Representative (916) 227-4858 Maria.Goshop@post.ca.gov
Mariafe Guintu EDI/Learning Portal Support Representative (916) 227-8686 Mariafe.Guintu@post.ca.gov
Marsha Hong Help Desk Support (916) 227-3894 Marsha.Hong@post.ca.gov
Mike Hong Systems Analyst (916) 227-4827 Mike.Hong@post.ca.gov
John Huynh Help Desk Support (916) 227-4886 John.Huynh@post.ca.gov
Bob Lapanja Programmer Analyst (916) 227-4857 Bob.Lapanja@post.ca.gov
Vanna Le Programmer Analyst (916) 227-4846 Vanna.Le@post.ca.gov
Daria Maher Document Analyst (916) 227-4848 Daria.Maher@post.ca.gov
Colin O'Keefe Bureau Chief (916) 227-3914 Colin.OKeefe@post.ca.gov
Linda Sabella Network Admin (916) 227-6882 Linda.Sabella@post.ca.gov
Satnam Sarai Programmer Analyst (916) 227-4548 Satnam.Sarai@post.ca.gov
Alex Voong Help Desk Support (916) 227-4839 Alex.Voong@post.ca.gov
Mei Yip Systems Analyst (916) 227-4850 Mei.Yip@post.ca.gov

CSB Functions

Topic Bureau Contact
Agency Profiles - TMS Mariafe Guintu
Chief Information Officer Colin O'Keefe
Control Agency Documents Daria Maher
EDI Sign-Up Process Maria Goshop / Mariafe Guintu
Law Enforcement Employment (Job) Opportunities (POST Website) Elayne Arterburn
Notices of Appointment/Termination
- Completion of
- Questions about
Maria Goshop
POST Website
- Content
- Questions
Elayne Arterburn / Mike Hong
Testing Management & Assessment System (TMAS)
- Technical Calls
Linda Sabella
Training Records (POST Database) Maria Goshop