LTR Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Ahlam Alhweiti Systems Engineer (916) 227-2509 Ahlam.Alhweiti@post.ca.gov
Catherine Bacon Systems Analyst (916) 227-4546 Catherine.Bacon@post.ca.gov
Anne Brewer Bureau Chief (916) 227-2820 Anne.Brewer@post.ca.gov
Ron Crook Training Video Coordinator (916) 227-3913 Ron.Crook@post.ca.gov
Richard Dunn Systems Analyst (916) 227-4262 Richard.Dunn@post.ca.gov
Jan Myyra Systems Analyst Supervisor (916) 227-4550 Jan.Myyra@post.ca.gov
Trish Pielenz Bureau Secretary (916) 227-4889 Trish.Pielenz@post.ca.gov
Rayanne Rogers Instructional Designer (916) 227-4547 Rayanne.Rogers@post.ca.gov

LTR Functions

Contact LTR at 1-877-ASK-LTRC (1-877-275-5872) or fax (916) 227-4011

Topic Bureau Contact
POST Learning Portal Course/Topic Development Jan Myyra
POST Learning Portal Subscriptions Richard Dunn
POST Learning Portal Technical Support 1-877-ASK-LTRC
POST Training Video (DVD) Course/Topic Development Anne Brewer
POST Training Video (DVD) Technical Support/Distribution Ron Crook

 

Valid XHTML 1.0!   Home | Back to Top | Contact Us | Site Map | Accessibility | Terms & Conditions | Copyright © 2014 State of California    Best of California Award