LTR Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Catherine Bacon Systems Analyst (916) 227-4546 Catherine.Bacon@post.ca.gov
Ron Crook Training Video Coordinator (916) 227-3913 Ron.Crook@post.ca.gov
Richard Dunn Systems Analyst (916) 227-4262 Richard.Dunn@post.ca.gov
Steve Eberly Systems Engineer (916) 227-2509 Steve.Eberly@post.ca.gov
Larry Ellsworth Senior Consultant (916) 227-4895 Larry.Ellsworth@post.ca.gov
Jan Myyra Systems Analyst Supervisor (916) 227-4550 Jan.Myyra@post.ca.gov
Trish Pielenz Bureau Secretary (916) 227-4889 Trish.Pielenz@post.ca.gov
Mario Rodriguez Bureau Chief (916) 227-2820 Mario.Rodriguez@post.ca.gov
Rayanne Rogers Instructional Designer (916) 227-3912 Rayanne.Rogers@post.ca.gov

LTR Functions

Contact LTR at 1-877-ASK-LTRC (1-877-275-5872) or fax (916) 227-4011

Topic Bureau Contact
POST Learning Portal Course/App/Topic Development Jan Myyra
POST Learning Portal Subscriptions Richard Dunn
POST Learning Portal Technical Support 1-877-ASK-LTRC
POST Training Video (DVD) Course/Topic Development Larry Ellsworth
POST Training Video (DVD) Technical Support/Distribution Ron Crook