Advisory Committee Members

Title Name Organization
Chair Marcelo Blanco Peace Officers' Research Association of California (PORAC)
Vice Chair Randy Waltz California Association of Police Training Officers (CAPTO)
Member Elmo Banning Public Member
Member Artin Baron California Coalition of Law Enforcement Associations (CCLEA)
Member George Beitey California Community College
Member Alex Bernard Public Member
Member Jim Bock Specialized Law Enforcement
Member Mark Brunet California Highway Patrol (CHP)
Member Lanny Brown California Academy Directors' Association (CADA)
Member Greg Garner California Police Chiefs Association (CPCA)
Member Sandra Spagnoli California Peace Officers' Association (CPOA)
Member Brad Young California Association of Administration of Justice Educators (CAAJE)
Member Jaime Young Public Safety Dispatcher Advisory Council (PSDAC)